Thinking It Over CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> R&B and Soul
Thinking It Over

1. Thinking It Over (Full Length Version)
2. Just A Little
3. Doin' It
4. Wanting Me Tonight
5. Got To Have Your Love
6. No Clouds
7. Everyday
8. Saturday
9. Holding On For You
10. I Got What You Want
11. Feel The Rush
12. Right Here Right Now
13. Dream About It
14. Never Give Up

  • As with a lot of pop albums, many of the songs are mere fillers but what sets Thinking It Over apart is that even the weak songs sound different to the one before so it never gets too tedious.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Thinking It Over Review

 Recommended Resources

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Thinking It Over record here.

CD Wow
Find a range of different music genre cd's. CD Wow online cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at CD Wow look for low cost cd records.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index