Singles by Suede CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> Indie
Singles by Suede

1. Beautiful Ones
2. Animal Nitrate
3. Trash
4. Metal Mickey
5. So Young
6. The Wild Ones
7. Obsessions
8. Filmstar
9. Can't Get Enough
10. Everything Will Flow
11. Stay Together
12. Love The Way You Love
13. The Drowners
14. New Generation
15. Lazy
16. She's In Fashion
17. Attitude
18. Electricity
19. We Are The Pigs
20. Positivity
21. Saturday Night

Album description
Suede were one of the pioneering bands of the Britpop era, combining sex, glamour, style and seediness with unmistakeable pop hooks. Singles is their first best-of collection, gathering together era-defining tracks such as "Metal Mickey", "Animal Nitrate", "Trash" and "The Beautiful Ones", as well as the brand new single "Attitude".


 Singles by Suede Reviews


No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Singles by Suede Review

 Recommended Resources

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Singles by Suede record here.

CD Wow
All new CD's are Just £8.99 and DVD's start from £4.99, all orders are inclusive of free delivery, so the price the customer see's is the price they pay.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index