One Love CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> R&B and Soul
One Love

1. One Love
2. Riders
3. Flexin'
4. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (feat. Elton John)
5. She Told Me
6. Right Here Waiting
7. U Make Me Wanna
8. Ain't Got You
9. Supersexual
10. Don't Treat Me Like A Fool
11. Get Down
12. Privacy
13. Without You
14. Invitation
15. Like A Friend

  • This transformation continues their journey towards R&B credibility, something rarely achieved by UK artists, the only thing that might need some work is the endless tirade of laughable lyrics and over using the phrase "Gonna make love to you all night" but in a world of style over content, they're onto a winner. --David Trueman

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a One Love Review

 Recommended Resources

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the One Love record here.

CD Wow
Find a range of different music genre cd's. CD Wow online cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at CD Wow look for low cost cd records.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index