Off the Wall CD Record

Home > Entertainment Sites >> R&B and Soul
Off the Wall

1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Workin' Day And Night
4. Get On The Floor
5. Off The Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out Of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's The Falling In Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
11. Voice-over (Intro Quincy Jones Interview)
12. Voice-over (Intro Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - Original Demo From 1978)
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo From 1978)
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Voice-over (Intro Workin' Day And Night - Original Demo From 1978)
16. Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo From 1978)
17. Quincy Jones Interview #3
18. Voice-over (Intro Rod Temperton Interview)
19. Voice-over (Intro Quincy Jones Interview #4)

  • Off the Wall defined how much Michael might do. Tracks such as "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough", "Rock with You", "Burn this Disco Out" and the title track not only consolidated his dancefloor power, but showed just how soulful and varied his vocals could get on up-tempo material.

 Off the Wall Reviews


User rating -

Off the wall is the best michael jackson belive it or not you guys might think that 'thriller' is even thought it sold an out presented 50 million copys and still holds the records. But off the wall has somthing thriller dseont have good songs off the walls songs stay with you for ever they never leave your heart.I give it a 5 out of 5 it deserves that off the wall is the greates michael jakckson cd ever i have all his cds but off the wall suprised me the most and it still does.

By User - ali from vancouver.B.C

Write a Off the Wall Review