Meteora CD Record

Home > Entertainment Sites >> Rock

1. Intro
2. Don't Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying From You
5. Hit The Floor
6. Easier To Run
7. Faint
8. Figure.09
9. Breaking The Habit
10. From The Inside
11. Nobody's Listening
12. Session (Instrumental)
13. Numb

  • Picks up where Californication left off, but is not representative of an album that frequently revisits the sunshine harmonies of "Road Trippin'" and desolate landscape of "Scar Tissue".

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Meteora Review