Kish Kash CD Record

Home > Entertainment Sites >> Kish Kash
Kish Kash

1. Good Luck (featuring Lisa Kekaula)
2. Right here’s The Spot (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
3. Benjilude
4. Lucky Star (featuring Dizzee Rascal)
5. Petrilude
6. Supersonic (featuring Cotlyn Jackson)
7. Plug It In (featuring JC Chasez)
8. Cosmolude
9. If I Ever Recover
10. Cish Cash (featuring Siouxsie Sioux)
11. Tonight (featuring Phoebe)
12. Hot ‘n Cold
13. Living Room
14. Feels Like Home (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)

  • Upon hearing this album a few of the loyal Basement Jaxx may be surprised at the slight push away from house music and how varied this album is.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Kish Kash Review