Gotta Get Thru This CD Record

Home > Entertainment Sites >> Dance
Gotta Get Thru This

1. Blown It Again
2. James Dean (I Wanna Know)
3. Gotta Get Thru This (D'N'D Radio Edit)
4. Right Girl
5. If You're Not The One
6. He Don't Love You Like I Love You
7. I Can't Read You
8. Friday
9. Honest Questions
10. Girlfriend
11. Without The Girl
12. Never Gonna Leave Your Side
13. Inflate My Ego
14. Gotta Get Thru This (Acoustic Version)
15. James Dean (I Wanna Know) (Acoustic Version)
16. If You're Not The One (Acoustic Version)

  • A songwriter, home-producer and vocalist whose laptop hit, the title track of this album, got released by Ministry of Sound to become one of 2001's biggest hits.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Gotta Get Thru This Review