Get Rich Or Die Tryin CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> Rap
Get Rich Or Die Tryin

Disc: 1
1. Intro (skit)
2. What Up Gangsta
3. Patiently Waiting - feat. Eminem
4. Many Men (Wish Death)
5. In Da Club
6. High All The Time
7. Heat
8. If I Can't
9. Blood Hound - feat. Young Buck of G Unit
10. Back Down
11. P.I.M.P
12. Like My Style
13. Poor Lil Rich
14. 21 Questions - feat. Nate Dogg
15. Don't Push Me - feat. Lloyd Banks of G Unit & Eminem
16. Gotta Make It To Heaven
17. Wanksta (Bonus Cut)
18. U Not Like Me (Bonus Cut)
19. Life's On The Line (Bonus Cut)

Disc: 2
1. In Da Club (Acapella)
2. Wanksta Video

  • Stabbed, shot, assaulted and now with a million-dollar record deal, 50 Cent lives up to the title of his latest album Get Rich or Die Trying.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Get Rich Or Die Tryin Review

 Recommended Resources

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Get Rich Or Die Tryin record here.

They sell a huge range of music cd's. MVC cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at MVC look for low cost cd records.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index