Forty Licks CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> Rock
Forty Licks

Disc: 1
1. Street fighting man
2. Gimme shelter
3. Satisfaction
4. Last time
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
6. You can't always get what you want
7. 19th nervous breakdown
8. Under my thumb
9. Not fade away
10. Have you seen your mother baby
11. Sympathy for the devil
12. Mother's little helper
13. She's a rainbow
14. Get off my cloud
15. Wild horses
16. Ruby Tuesday
17. Paint it black
18. Honky tonk women
19. It's all over now
20. Let's spend the night together

Disc: 2
1. Start me up
2. Brown sugar
3. Miss you
4. Beast of burden
5. Don't stop (previously unreleased)
6. Happy
7. Angie
8. You got me rocking
9. Shattered
10. Fool to cry
11. Love is strong
12. Mixed emotions
13. Keys to love (previously unreleased)
14. Anybody seen my baby
15. Stealing my heart (previously unreleased)
16. Tumbling dice
17. Undercover
18. Emotional rescue
19. It's only rock 'n' roll
20. Losing my touch (previously unreleased)

  • Rolling Stones release what may be considered their definitive "best of" collection, 40 Licks. Disc one focuses (with the exception of Sticky Fingers' "Wild Horses") on the golden period, from their formation in 1962 to 1970.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Forty Licks Review

 Recommended Resources

CD Wow
Find a range of different music genre cd's. CD Wow online cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at CD Wow look for low cost cd records.

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Forty Licks record here.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index