Electric Ladyland CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> Electric Ladyland
Electric Ladyland

1. ...And the Gods made love
2. Have you ever been (to electric ladyland)
3. Crosstown traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5. Little miss strange
6. Long hot summer night
7. Come on (let the good times roll)
8. Gypsy eyes
9. Burning of the midnight lamp
10. Rainy day dream away
11. 1983 (a merman I should turn to be)
12. Moon turn the tides...gently gently away
13. Still raining, still dreaming
14. House burning down
15. All along the watchtower
16. Voodoo Child (slight return)

  • Drawn-out blues jams and sublime soundscapes, Electric Ladyland managed to produce Jimi's only UK No. 1 single, "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)" plus the timeless classics "Crosstown Traffic" and "All Along the Watchtower"

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Electric Ladyland Review

 Recommended Resources

They sell a huge range of music cd's. MVC cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at MVC look for the Electric Ladyland cd.

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Electric Ladyland record here.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index