Chapter II CD Record

Entertainment Sites>> R&B and Soul
Chapter II

1. Intro
2. Shany's World feat. Chink Santana
3. Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
4. What Are They Gonna Say Now (Skit)
5. Breakup 2 Makeup
6. I Found Lovin'
7. Rain On Me
8. Then Ya Gone feat. Chink Santana
9. Living My Life
10. Black Child (Skit)
11. Feel So Good
12. Carry On
13. The Sugar Shack (Skit)
14. The Story Of 2
15. Ohhh Ahhh
16. Shany Shia (Skit)
17. Sweet Baby
18. U Say, I Say feat. Gunnz
19. I Don't Mind
20. Outro feat. Chink Santana
21. I Know (UK Bonus Track)

  • Chapter II goes light on the rap, opting for only a small handful of cameos by co-producer Chink Santana. The mostly mid-tempo tracks are pleasant, but much of the album feels like an unfinished structure that'll only be fully built when the songs are remixed for the airwaves.

No reviews have been written yet

Be the first to write a Chapter II Review

 Recommended Resources

Established entertainment retailer selling CDs, DVDs, videos, merchandise. Look for the Chapter II record here.

CD Wow
Find a range of different music genre cd's. CD Wow online cater for all your entertainment needs. While shopping at CD Wow look for low cost cd records.

  Product Search Results


Home  |  Email  |  Help  |  Submit a Site

© 1996-2003, UK Shop Index